Seattle Seahawks Players 2017

Seattle Seahawks Players 2017, Roster, Staff, and More: Seattle Seahawks is a favorite American soccer team franchise located in Seattle, Washington, and NFL 2017 is the 42nd season of the group. The Seattle Seahawks are enjoying their NFL 2017 season under head coach Pete Carroll. The Seahawks will try to improve their 10–5–1 record in 2016, and expect to come back to the Super Bowl. They compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member team of the league’s National Football Conference (NFC) West branch. Since 2002, the Seahawks have played their home games at Century Link Field (previously Qwest Field), situated south of downtown Seattle.
Seattle Seahawks Players 2017, Roster, Staff, and MoreSeattle Seahawks Roster 2017
Seattle Seahawks Players 2017, Roster, Staff, and More with Plett country club


Two Trevone Boykin
6 Austin Davis
3 Russell Wilson

37 Algie Brown FB
32 Chris Carson
36 Alex Collins
40 Kyle Coleman FB
39 Mike Davis
27 Eddie Lacy
38 Tre Madden
14 J. D. McKissic
22 C. J. Prosise
34 Thomas Rawls

89 Doug Baldwin
84 Amara Darboh
13 Cyril Grayson
15 Jermaine Kearse
11 Kenny Lawler
16 Tyler Lockett
85 Marcus Lucas
19 Tanner McEvoy
83 David Moore
10 Paul Richardson
1 Darreus Rogers
17 Rodney Smith
18 Kasen Williams

87 Steve Donatell
88 Jimmy Graham
46 Tyrone Swoopes
81 Nick Vannett
82 Luke Willson

Offensive linemen:

73 Oday Aboushi G
68 Justin Britt C
74 George Fant T
63 Mark Glowinski G
53 Joey Hunt C
76 Germain Ifedi G
78 Luke Joeckel T
62 Robert Myers T
70 Rees Odhiambo G
75 Will Pericak G
79 Ethan Pocic G
64 Justin Roos G
65 Justin Senior T

Defensive linemen:

56 Cliff Avril DE
47 David Bass DE
72 Michael Bennett DE
55 Frank Clark DE
64 Tylor Harris DE
99 Quinton Jefferson DT
67 Shaneil Jenkins DT
93 Nazair Jones DT
95 Dion Jordan DE
92 Jeremy Liggins DT
94 Malik McDowell DT
90 Jarran Reed DT
77 Ahtyba Rubin DT
98 Garrison Smith DT


44 Arthur Brown MLB
51 Terence Garvin MLB
91 Cassius Marsh OLB
41 Dewey McDonald OLB
58 Kevin Pierre-Louis OLB
49 Kache Palacio LB
97 Otha Peters LB
59 Ronald Powell OLB
46 Nick Usher LB
54 Bobby Wagner MLB
52 Michael Wilhoite MLB
50 K. J. Wright OLB

Defensive backs:

31 Kam Chancellor SS
43 Marcus Cromartie FS
28 Pierre Desir FS
21 DeAndre Elliott CB
26 Shaquill Griffin CB
44 Delano Hill SS
20 Jeremy Lane CB
39 Demetrius McCray CB
30 Bradley McDougald S
35 DeShawn Shead CB
25 Richard Sherman CB
37 Jordan Simone SS
29 Earl Thomas FS
33 Tedric Thompson FS
23 Neiko Thorpe CB
40 Mike Tyson CB

Special teams:

48 Nolan Frese LS
69 Tyler Ott LS
9 Jon Ryan P
7 Blair Walsh K

The Seattle Seahawks joined the NFL in 1976 as an expansion team, and so are owned by Paul Allen. The Seahawks are the only NFL franchise located in the Pacific Northwest region of North America, and so draw support from a wide geographical area, including some sections of Oregon, Montana, Idaho, and Alaska, in addition to Canadian fans in British Columbia and Alberta.

The Seattle Seahawks have won ten division titles and three conference championships. They are the only group to have played in both the AFC and NFC Championship Games. They’ve appeared in three Super Bowls.

At the conclusion of this 2016 year, the Seattle Seahawks had collaborated in 41 NFL seasons. Seattle has reached the playoffs in 16 separate seasons.

We will return with more interesting info, till than, take care and stay blessed.

Source: NFL 2017 Schedule